We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Advice Surgeries

Please find detailed below information for Tim's forthcoming advice surgeries. If you have an issue that you want to raise with Tim, you can do so at one of his regular advice surgery sessions.

All sessions are open access, and you don't need an appointment. For further information, including directions to any of the venues and details of street surgeries, please call Tim's office on 01539 723403.

Tim Farron's contact details

Advice Surgeries Spring 2016

  • Fri 22 Jan Sedbergh Community Offices 4:00 - 5:00pm
  • Sat 30 Jan Morrisons Café, Kendal 10:00 - 11:00am
  • Fri 5 Feb Marchesi Centre, Windermere 4:00 - 5:00pm
  • Fri 12 Feb South Lakes Foyer, Blackhall Rd, Kendal 4:00 - 5:00pm
  • Fri 26 Feb Kirkby Lonsdale Library 10:00 - 11:00am
  • Wed 30 Mar ASDA Café, Kendal 4:00 - 5:00pm
  • Mon 7 Mar Appointment only - ring 01539 723403 10:00 - 11:00pm
  • Fri 18 Mar Morrisons Café, Kendal 4:00 - 5:00pm
  • Wed 30 Mar ASDA Café, Kendal 4:00 - 5:00pm
  • Fri 8 April St Thomas' Church, Milnthorpe 3:00 - 4:00pm
  • Sat 16 April Victoria Hall, Grange over Sands 10:00 - 11:00am
  • Fri 22 April South Lakes Foyer, Blackhall Rd, Kendal 10:00 - 11:00am
  • Fri 29 April Sedbergh Community Offices 4:00 - 5:00pm
  • Sat 14 May Morrisons Café, Kendal 10:00 - 11:00am
  • Fri 20 May Windermere Library 3:00 - 4:00pm
  • Fri 27 May South Lakes Foyer, Blackhall Rd Kendal 10:00 - 11:00am
  • Fri 10 June ASDA Café, Kendal 4:00 - 5:00pm
  • Sat 18 June Kirkby Lonsdale Library 10:00 - 11:00am
  • Fri 24 June Victoria Hall, Grange over Sands 10:00 - 11:00am
  • Sat 2 July South Lakes Foyer, Blackhall Rd, Kendal 10:00 - 11:00am
  • Fri 15 July Morrisons Café, Kendal 10:00 - 11:00am