We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Results of the May 6, 2010 General Election in Westmorland & Lonsdale

  • Tim Farron, Liberal Democrats (30896)
  • Gareth McKeever, Conservative (18632)
  • Jonathan Todd, Labour (1158)
  • John Mander, UK Independence Party (801)