We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Advice Surgeries and Community Q&A events

Please find detailed below information for Tim's forthcoming advice surgeries. If you have an issue that you want to raise with Tim, you can do so at one of his regular advice surgery sessions.

All sessions are open access, and you don't need an appointment.

For directions to each of the venues, click on the name of the venue or give the office a call on 01539 723403.

Advice Surgeries

Sat 18 Jan Kendal Castle Street Centre 10:00-11:00am

Fri 24 Jan Sedbergh Information and Book Centre 4:00-5:00pm

Fri 7 Feb Kendal South Lakes Foyer 3:00-4:00pm

Sat 22 Feb Milnthorpe St Thomas' Church 10:00-11:00am

Fri 28 Feb Sainsbury's Kendal 4:00-5:00pm

Sat 14 Mar Windermere Library 10:00-11:00am

Fri 20 Mar South Lakes Foyer Kendal 3:00-4:00pm

Fri 27 Mar Kirkby Lonsdale Library 4:00-5:00pm

Fri 3 Apr Kendal Beck Community Centre 4:00-5:00pm

Sat 18 Apr Ambleside Parish Centre 10:00-11:00am

Fri 15 May Kendal South Lakes Foyer 3:00-4:00pm