We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Advice Surgeries

Please find detailed below information for Tim's forthcoming advice surgeries. If you have an issue that you want to raise with Tim, you can do so at one of his regular advice surgery sessions.

All sessions are open access, and you don't need an appointment.

For directions to each of the venues, click on the name of the venue or give the office a call on 01539 723403.

Advice Surgeries Autumn 2017

Fri 8 Sep - Kirkby Lonsdale Library from 2:00-3:00pm
Sat 23 Sep - Asda Café, Kendal from 10:00-11:00am
Fri 6 Oct - Windermere Library from 3:00-4:00pm
Fri 13 Oct - Asda Café, Kendal from 10:00-11:00am
Sat 21 Oct - Victoria Hall, Grange-over-Sands from 10:00-11:00am
Fri 4 Nov - Kendal College, Milnthorpe Road site from 2:00-3:00pm
Fri 10 Nov - Cross Keys Hotel, Milnthorpe from 3:00-4:00pm
Sat 25 Nov - Morrisons Café, Kendal from 10:00-11:00am
Fri 1 Dec - Windermere Library from 2:00-3:00pm
Fri 15 Dec - South Lakes Foyer, Kendal from 10:00-11:00am