We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Advice Surgeries

During the coronavirus outbreak, Tim is holding most of his regular surgeries by phone rather than in person to keep you and his staff safe. To book an appointment for any of these surgeries, or to speak to a member of his team to get help or advice, simply call the office on 01539 723403 or email tim@timfarron.co.uk

Thu, 12 May 2022 4-6pm - over the phone

Fri, 20 May 3-5pm - Kendal Castle Street Centre

Thu, 9 June 4-6pm - Coniston Institute

Fri, 17 June 4-6pm - over the phone

Sat, 25 June 10am-12pm - Kendal South Lakes Foyer

Thu, 7 July 4-6pm - over the phone

Sat, 16 July 10am-12pm - Windermere Library

Thu, 11 August 4-6pm - over the phone

Fri, 19 August 3-5pm - Kendal Castle Street Centre

Sat, 27 August 10am-12pm - over the phone