Top of page.

Tim Farron

We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off

Advice Surgeries and Community Q&A events

Please find detailed below information for Tim's forthcoming advice surgeries. If you have an issue that you want to raise with Tim, you can do so at one of his regular advice surgery sessions.

All sessions are open access, and you don't need an appointment.

For directions to each of the venues, click on the name of the venue or give the office a call on 01539 723403.

Advice Surgeries

Fri 16 March - South Lakes Foyer, Kendal - 10:00-11:00am (Due to Parliamentary business, councillor Sylvia Emmott will cover for Tim for this surgery)
Fri 23 March - St Thomas' Church, Milnthorpe - 4:00-5:00pm
Fri 13 April - Asda Café, Kendal, 4:00-5:00pm
Fri 27 April - Cross Keys Hotel, Milnthorpe, 4:00-5:00pm
Fri 11 May - South Lakes Foyer, Kendal, 4:00-5:00pm
Sat 19 May - Victoria Hall, Grange-over-Sands, 10:00-11:00am
Fri 5 May - People's Hall, Sedbergh, 4:00-5:00pm
Sat 9 June - Morrisons Café, Kendal, 10:00-11:00am
Fri 15 June - Windermere Library, 4:00-5:00pm
Fri 22 June - Kirkby Lonsdale Library, 2:00-3:00pm
Sat 7 July - Asda Café, Kendal, 3:00-4:00pm
Sat 21 July - St Thomas' Church, Milnthorpe, 10:00-11:00am
Sat 28 July - Victoria Hall, Grange-over-Sands, 10:00-11:00am

Community Q&A events

Thu 10 May - Grange Parish Church, Grange - 7:00-9:00pm

Thu 7 June - Kendal Town Hall, Kendal - 7:00-9:00pm

Thu 5 July - St Thomas' Church, Milnthorpe - 7:00pm-9:00pm

Wed 1 August - Lunesdale Hall, Kirkby Lonsdale - 7:00pm-9:00pm