Top of page.

Tim Farron

Navigation.
Content.
We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off

Advice Surgeries and Community Q&A events

Please find detailed below information for Tim's forthcoming advice surgeries. If you have an issue that you want to raise with Tim, you can do so at one of his regular advice surgery sessions.

All sessions are open access, and you don't need an appointment.

For directions to each of the venues, click on the name of the venue or give the office a call on 01539 723403.

Advice Surgeries

Fri 14 Dec - Asda Café, Kendal - 4:00-5:00pm

Sat 12 Jan - Cross Keys, Milnthorpe - 10:00-11:00am

Fri 18 Jan - South Lakes Foyer, Kendal - 3:00-4:00pm

Fri 25 Jan - Kirkby Lonsdale Library - 4:00-5:00pm

Sat 2 Feb - Morrisons Café, Kendal - 10:00-11:00am

Fri 8 Feb - Victoria Hall, Grange - 4:00-5:00pm

Fri 15 Feb - Asda Café, Kendal - 4:00-5:00pm

Sat 2 Mar - Windermere library - 10:00-11:00am

Fri 15 Mar - South Lakes Foyer, Kendal - 3:00-4:00pm

Fri 22 Mar - St Thomas' Church, Milnthorpe - 4.00-5.00pm

Fri 5 Apr - Morrisons Café Kendal - 4.00-5.00pm

Community Q&A events

Thu 10 Jan - Georgian Room, Kendal Town Hall - 7:00-9:00pm

Thu 14 Feb - Ambleside Parish Centre - 7:00-9:00pm

Thu 14 Mar - Grange Parish Church - 7:00-9:00pm